3 April 2014 – Website


Another day spent mostly at home yesterday…but it was productive in the sense that I finally got my website working and now I feel I have a really great way to hold all my great pictures in one place and showcase them in a really nice way.

We went to pick up the wood cookstove later on in the afternoon and went birding a little on the way. There was nothing exciting to see until we came back…and then whoooppeee, got my best shots of an Eagle ever and found the Rough Legged Hawk I had been searching for since I came back….it was great!

1C1A7847-2

I realize it’s already Thursday and my time at home is getting pretty short…the worst about coming home is having to leave again. I hope this next month goes by in the blink of an eye!

Getting a haircut today…can’t wait! Not sure what I will do after that…depends on what the roads are like.

That’s it for today.

soldiermomma signing off.

 

Posted on April 3, 2014, in Adventures in Birdland. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Wow you are one busy lady and I too hope your month away flies like your beautiful feathered friends and you are home safe again! Just want you too know that I am so glad I got to meet you and hopefully will again at some time go hunting with you!!!! Click Click!!!!

Leave a Reply

